Our Board currently has 7 members.

Honorary Officers

Paul Butler, Chair (first elected at the AGM in November 2005)

Andy Gregg, Vice-Chair (first elected at the AGM in November 2014)

Mihir Patel, Treasurer (first elected at the AGM in November 2013)

Representatives of LVSC member organisations


Representatives of Networks hosted by LVSC

Bob Green (London's Voluntary Sector Forum)


Tessa Awe

Alex Whinnom

Ian Yates

The Board has four routine meetings a year and a strategic planning awayday before the start of each financial year.

The Board has committed to the NCVO Code of Good Governance.  Members' skills are audited annually and a Board appraisal process has recently been introduced.

For more information about the Board or how to apply to become a Trustee of LVSC, please contact Lisa Redding - Acting Chief Executive or by .